2017 –  Thomas C. Hasbrook Award

2014 – Asia Cornea Foundation Medalist

2011 – Barraquer Award for significant contributions in refractive surgery

2011 – SantaCaterina d’Oro da Siena for excellence in medical research

2009 – Senior achievement award, American Academy of Ophthalmology

2008 – Health Care Heroes award, Indianapolis Business Journal

2007 – Albert D. Frost Memorial Lectureship, Ohio State University

2007 – Melvin Jones Fellow Award, Lions International Foundation

2006 – Silver Recognition Award, Indiana Academy of Ophthalmology

2006 – Vision Award, The Corneal Dystrophy Foundation

2006 – Person of Vision, Prevent Blindness Indiana

2006 – Indiana Hero, Indiana Pacers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Price Vision Group logo horiz white

Price Vision Group is a global leader in corneal transplant, cataract surgery, keratoconus treatment, PRK and LASIK. At our center in Indianapolis, we see patients from Indiana cities including Zionsville, Fishers, Carmel, Noblesville, Avon, and Greenwood, as well as people who travel from across the U.S. and even abroad for treatment by our renowned physicians.

Copyright 2024 Price Vision Group. All rights reserved.