Eye Docs That Rock!


Price Vision Group Eye Docs That Rock 2

Price Vision Group is proud to partner with Live Nation & Ruoff Music Center to promote the benefits of vision correction.



Stop by the Price Vision Group booth (located near the main entrance gate) during any of the following concerts to learn more about your vision correction options. Sign up for your chance to win tickets to the Price Vision Group VIP party deck.


Click to take the LASIK Self-Candidacy Quiz


Our Eye Docs Rock! Dr. Price and Dr. Feng were named to the list of America’s Best Eye Doctors 2021!


Click here to see the list

“EYE DOCS THAT ROCK” CONCERT TOUR


  • Saturday, July 10, 2021, Jimmy Buffett
  • Friday, July 23, 2021, Chicago
  • Saturday, July 31, 2021, Brad Paisley
  • Sunday, August 01, 2021, The Black Crowes
  • Friday, August 06, 2021, Phish
  • Saturday, August 07, 2021, Phish
  • Sunday, August 08, 2021, Phish
  • Friday, August 13, 2021, Dave Matthews Band
  • Saturday, August 14, 2021, Dave Matthews Band (VIP Party Deck concert)
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021, Daryl Hall & John Oates
  • Friday, August 20, 2021, Luke Bryan
  • Saturday, August 21, 2021, Maroon 5 (VIP Party Deck concert)
  • Sunday, August 22, 2021 Kings of Leon
  • Friday, August 27, 2021, Zac Brown Band
  • Saturday, August 28, 2021, KORN and StainD
  • Thursday, September 02, 2021, Brooks & Dunn
  • Thursday, September 09, 2021, Jonas Brothers (VIP Party Deck concert)
  • Friday, September 10, 2021, Alanis Morissette
  • Saturday, September 11, 2021, The Doobie Brothers
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021, Dead & Company
  • Saturday, September 18, 2021, Megadeth and Lamb of God
  • Thursday, September 23, 2021, NF
  • Friday, September 24, 2021, Thomas Rhett
  • Saturday, September 25, 2021, Chris Stapleton
  • Friday, October 01, 2021, Slipknot
  • Friday, October 08, 2021, Lynyrd Skynyrd
  • Friday, October 15, 2021, Dierks Bentley (VIP Party Deck concert)


Sign up for your chance to win tickets to the Price Vision Group VIP party deck.




Price Vision Group logo horiz white

Price Vision Group is a global leader in corneal transplant, cataract surgery, keratoconus treatment, PRK and LASIK. At our center in Indianapolis, we see patients from Indiana cities including Zionsville, Fishers, Carmel, Noblesville, Avon, and Greenwood, as well as people who travel from across the U.S. and even abroad for treatment by our renowned physicians.

Copyright 2022 Price Vision Group. All rights reserved.